Our vision is to make Dubai the happiest city on Earth 

Collaborating with private sector and government partners, Smart Dubai was established to empower, deliver and promote an efficient, seamless, safe and impactful city experience for residents and visitors.
To achieve its strategic pillars, Smart Dubai aims to introduce strategic initiatives and develop partnerships to contribute to its Smart Economy, Smart Living, Smart Governance, Smart Environment, Smart People and Smart Mobility dimensions.

Smart Dubai builds on a legacy of innovative programs developed by the Dubai government to drive global competitiveness. Early examples include the launch of Dubai eGovernment in 1999, when global internet penetration was less than 5% of the establishment of the first excellence program of its kind in the world, the Dubai Government Excellence Program in 1997, is a testament of prioritizing service excellence.

Dubai's reputation as an exemplary innovator in economy and living is further evidenced by its leading rankings on the World Bank Ease of Doing Business Index (number 23 globally) and Mercer Quality of Living Index (First in the MENA Region).
We have arrived at an extraordinary juncture where Dubai's geographic advantage, economic outlook, resident diversity and access to best-of-breed innovators can be leveraged to transform the city into a benchmark for the world's emerging economies.
The Smart Dubai initiative is supported by a tiered partnership framework, enabling government, private-sector and institutional partnerships to encourage engagement and collaboration in achieving the vision of His Highness.

Contact details of Smart Dubai Office:
PO Box: 555995 Dubai - UAE 
Official working hours: 8am to 3pm Sunday to Thursday
For more information, please visit http://www.smartdubai.ae 

Smart Dubai Government:

Smart Dubai Government Establishment (also known as Smart Dubai Gov or SDG) is the technology arm of Smart Dubai, a city-wide initiative to transform Dubai into the world's smartes​t and happiest city. Coming under the umbrella of the Smart Dubai Office (SDO), our vision is aligned with SDO which is to 'make Dubai the happiest city on Earth.' SDG officially directs and supervises the implementation of electronic and smart transformation in Dubai Government.

Our mission is to 'deliver world-class smart services and infrastructure to create happiness'. Our visionary leader HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President and Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai equates technology to a building block towards an extraordinary quality of life; so technology is not our end goal. Together with our partners in Smart Dubai, we are moving forward on our journey to create sustained citizen, resident and visitor happiness.

As part of our mandate, SDG is entrusted with many tasks and powers including: proposing the general strategy of the smart government; overseeing smart transformation processes at the level of government entities; reviewing government entities' plans and budgets related to smart transformation, IT, smart services and infrastructure; and proposing the legislation necessary for easing the smart transformation process.

SDG has been pioneering smart city solutions from the year 2000, when it was launched under the name of Dubai eGovernment. HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, changed the name to Dubai Smart Government Department in June 2013 in line with his initiative to transform to an era of smart government. In November 2015, HH Sheikh Mohammed issued another law making us an establishment and a further rebranding in March 2016 resulted in our new brand identity and logo.

SDG is led by H.E Wesam Al Abbas Lootah, CEO of SDG. The entire team of SDG is working towards fulfilling the vision of HH Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, in his capacity as Ruler of Dubai, to transform Dubai into the world's smartest and happiest city.

Contact details of Smart 
Dubai Government Establishment:
P. O. Box 90300, Dubai, UAE
Call Centre: 600 560000. Open 24/7 throughout the year
Official working hours: 7.30 am to 2.30 pm Sundays to Thursdays

For more information, see our corporate website www.sdg.gov.ae

Dubai Data Establishment


The Dubai Data initiative, led by the Dubai Data Establishment and decreed by the Dubai Data Law of 2015, is the single most comprehensive city-wide data initiative guiding the opening and sharing of city data across the public and private sector.

Dubai Data will stimulate a new data economy for the city, unlocking opportunities and ultimately enriching quality of life for all Dubai stakeholders, including government departments, private organisations, investors, residents and visitors.

"Our aim is not to have the most data, but to unleash the greatest value from data, creating new opportunities and improved experiences for all."

Contact details of Dubai Data Establishment:

PO Box: 555995 Dubai - UAE

E-mail: CEO.office@dubaidata.ae

Official working hours: 8am to 3pm Sunday to Thursday

For more information, please visit www.dubaidata.ae

تتلخص رؤيتنا في جعل دبي أسعد مدينة في العالم

التكليف والمبادئ
بالتعاون مع شركاء من القطاعين الخاص والحكومي، تم تأسيس مبادرة دبي الذكية لتمكين وتقديم وتعزيز تجربة المدينة الفعالة، السلسة والآمنة والمؤثرة لكل من المقيمين والزائرين.
ولتحقيق ركائزها الاستراتيجية، تهدف مدينة دبي الذكية إلى تقديم المبادرات الاستراتيجية وتطوير شراكات للمساهمة في اقتصادها الذكي، وحوكمتها الذكية وبيئتها الذكية، وأبعاد الحياة الذكية، والأفراد الأذكياء والتنقل الذكي.

الإرث
ترتكز دبي الذكية على برامج مبتكرة عملت على تطويرها حكومة دبي من أجل قيادة التنافسية العالمية. وتتضمن الأمثلة الأولى إطلاق الحكومة الالكترونية عام 1999، في ذلك الوقت الذي كانت فيه نسبة انتشار الانترنت أقل من 5%. بالإضافة الى وضع أول برنامج للتميز من نوعه في العالم وهو برنامج حكومة دبي للتميز في عام 1997 والذي يعد بمثابة شهادة على وضع التميز في تقديم الخدمات ضمن أعلى قائمة أولوياتها.

القيادة
كما ارتقت سمعة دبي باعتبارها مثالا للابتكار في الاقتصاد وسبل المعيشة بتصنيفها الريادي على مؤشر البنك الدولي لسهولة ممارسة أنشطة الأعمال، ومؤشر ميرسر لجودة الحياة المعيشية (الأولى على منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا). وتدعم مبادرة دبي الذكية إطاراً من الشراكات المتعددة والتي تفسح المجال وتمكن الشراكات الحكومية وشراكات القطاع الخاص والشراكات المؤسسية من أجل تشجيع المشاركة والانخراط والتعاون في تحقيق رؤية صاحب السمو.
لقد وصلنا إلى منعطف استثنائي حيث أن مميزات دبي الجغرافية، والمستقبل والاستشراف الاقتصادي، وتنوع المقيمين فيها والوصول إلى نخبة المبدعين يمكن استغلالها جميعها لتحويل المدينة الى معيار لاقتصادات العالم الناشئة.
وتترسخ مبادرة مدينة دبي الذكية في رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم في جعل مدينة دبي أسعد مدينة على وجه الأرض.


للاتصال بمكتب دبي الذكية:
صندوق البريد: 555995 دبي- الإمارات العربية المتحدة
البريد الإلكتروني: DSGJobs@dsg.gov.ae 
ساعات العمل الرسمية: 8:00 صباحاً إلى 3:00  بعد الظهر من الأحد إلى الخميس
للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني https://smartdubai.ae/ar/home-page


​مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية

تعد مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية الذراع التقني لـمبادرة "دبي الذكية" التي تسعى لتحويل دبي إلى المدينة الأذكى والأسعد في العالم. ونظراً لأن المؤسسة تعمل تحت مظلة مكتب مدينة دبي الذكية فإن رؤيتها تتواءم معه وتتمثل في "جعل دبي أسعد مدينة على وجه الأرض". وتتولى المؤسسة رسمياً إدارة عملية إنجاز التحول الإلكتروني والذكي في حكومة دبي والإشراف على تنفيذها.

أما رسالتنا فتتمثل في "تحقيق السعادة من خلال تقديم خدمات وبنى تحتية ذكية ذات مستوى عالمي". إن رؤية قائدنا الملهم صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، تساوي بين التقنية والعمل باتجاه تحقيق شكل استثنائي من جودة الحياة، ومن هذا المنطلق فإن التكنولوجيا ليست هي الهدف النهائي، بل إن تحقيق سعادة مستدامة للمواطنين والمقيمين والزوار هو الهدف الذي نسعى إليه في مسيرتنا بالتعاون مع شركائنا في دبي الذكية.

وبموجب اختصاصاتنا، تتولى مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية القيام بالعديد من المهام والصلاحيات من بينها: اقتراح الاستراتيجية العامة للحكومة الذكية، والإشراف على عمليات التحول الذكي على مستوى الجهات الحكومية، ومراجعة خطط الجهات الحكومية وميزانياتها المتعلقة بالتحول الذكي وتقنية المعلومات والخدمات الذكية والبنية التحتية، واقتراح التشريعات اللازمة لتسهيل عملية التحول الذكي.

حافظت مؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية على ريادتها في توفير حلول المدينة الذكية منذ العام 2000 عندما تم إطلاقها تحت مسمى "حكومة دبي الإلكترونية". ثم قام صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم بتغيير المسمى إلى "دائرة حكومة دبي الذكية" في شهر يونيو من العام 2013 تماشياً مع مبادرته القاضية بالتحول إلى عصر الحكومة الذكية. وفي شهر نوفمبر من العام 2015 أصدر سموه قانوناً آخر بتحويلها إلى مؤسسة ثم أُعيد صياغة علامتها التجارية في شهر مارس من العام 2016 التي أسفرت عن هوية جديدة وشعار جديد لها.

يشغل سعادة/ وسام العباس لوتاه حالياً منصب المدير التنفيذي للمؤسسة ويقوم كامل فريق العمل بالمؤسسة باتجاه إنفاذ رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، بصفته حاكم دبي، لجعل دبي أذكى وأسعد مدينة في العالم.

 

للاتصال بمؤسسة حكومة دبي الذكية:

صندوق البريد: 90300 دبي- الإمارات العربية المتحدة
مركز الاتصال: 560000 600 (مفتوح على مدار الساعة طوال العام)
البريد الإلكتروني:  info@dsg.gov.ae
ساعات العمل الرسمية: 7:30 صباحاً إلى 2:30 بعد الظهر من الأحد إلى الخميس

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني: www.dsg.gov.ae


​مؤسسة بيانات دبي

مبادرة البيانات الأكثر طموحًا وشمولا في العالم

تتبع "مبادرة بيانات دبي" لإدارة "مؤسسة بيانات دبي بموجب قانون البيانات الصادر في دبي في العام 2015، وهي المبادرة الوحيدة التي تغطي كافة بيانات مدينة دبي وتوجّه وتنظّم عملية نشر وإتاحة وتبادل هذه البيانات بين القطاعين الحكومي والخاص.
تهدف "مبادرة بيانات دبي" إلى تحسين آفاق الاقتصاد في دبي وتمكين أفراد المجتمع من خلال إتاحة البيانات وتوفير فرص العمل وبالتالي الإسهام في الارتقاء بمستوى الحياة لكافة المعنيين بما في ذلك الهيئات الحكومية وهيئات القطاع الخاص وقطاع الأعمال والمواطنين والمقيمين والزوّار.
"لا ينصب التركيز على جمع البيانات، بل على تحقيق الاستفادة المثلى منها وخلق تجارب متميّزة لكافة أفراد المجتمع"
- صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم


للاتصال بمؤسسة بيانات دبي:

صندوق البريد: 555995 دبي- الإمارات العربية المتحدة
البريد الإلكتروني: CEO.office@dubaidata.ae

ساعات العمل الرسمية: 8:00 صباحاً إلى 3:00  بعد الظهر من الأحد إلى الخميس

للمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني www.dubaidata.ae